Vogelnest

Am Pfarrgarten 28
Tel.: 0 72 47 / 4208
pfarrgarten@diakonie-liho.de

mehr

Entdeckungskiste

Blankenlocher Straße 14
Tel.: 0 72 47 / 4355
entdeckungskiste@diakonie-liho.de

mehr

Wurzelkinder

Carl-Benz-Straße 34
Tel.: 0 72 47 / 3170
wurzelkinder@diakonie-liho.de

mehr

Kinderreigen

Hans-Thoma-Straße 7
Tel.: 0 72 47 / 4254
kinderreigen@diakonie-liho.de

mehr

Abenteuerland

Kirchstraße 1
Tel.: 0 72 47 / 6128
abenteuerland@diakonie-liho.de

mehr

Wunderfitz

Schillerstraße 13
Tel.: 0 72 47 / 5622
wunderfitz@diakonie-liho.de

mehr